Connect with us

Non League

National League Team of the Year 18/19 announced

The National League have recently announced which eleven players the division’s clubs have named in the 2018/19 Team of the Year.

It features three players from Leyton Orient, two each for Solihull Moors and Eastleigh plus one each for Salford City, Wrexham, Barrow and AFC Fylde.

Find out all those chosen by the National League clubs below and on the next few pages…


Goalkeeper: DEAN BRILL (Leyton Orient)


Right-back: JOSH HARE (Eastleigh)


Centre-back: SHAUN PEARSON (Wrexham)


Centre-back: CARL PIERGIANNI (Salford City)


Take a look at the other players to have been named in the National League team of the year on the next page.


Like what the Fan Banter have on offer? Sign up for more notifications!

Pages: 1 2 3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More in Non League