Connect with us

AFC Bournemouth

Latest Premier League TV selections – 5th July

The latest Premier League League TV selections have been revealed, however it has left football fans annoyed and sarcastic.

Prior to this morning’s announcement, there had only been Liverpool v Norwich, West Ham v Man City, Tottenham v Aston Villa, Newcastle v Arsenal and Man Utd v Chelsea picked for opening day.

29 more games have been picked to be shown from the 10th of August until the 30th of September. Find out those choices below…

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

 

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

LATEST SELECTIONS ON SKY:

.
Sat Aug 17 – Man City v Tottenham – 5.30pm
Sun Aug 18 – Sheffield Utd v Crystal Palace – 2pm
Sun Aug 18 – Chelsea v Leicester – 4.30pm
Mon Aug 19 – Wolves v Man Utd – 8pm
Fri Aug 23 – Aston Villa v Everton – 8pm
Sat Aug 24 – Liverpool v Arsenal – 5.30pm
Sun Aug 25 – Bournemouth v Man City – 2pm
Sun Aug 25 – Tottenham v Newcastle – 4.30pm
Sat Aug 31 – Burnley v Liverpool – 5.30pm
Sun Sep 1 – Everton v Wolves – 2pm
Sun Sep 1 – Arsenal v Tottenham – 4.30pm
Sat Sep 14 – Norwich v Man City – 5.30pm
Sun Sep 15 – Bournemouth v Everton – 2pm
Sun Sep 15 – Watford v Arsenal – 4.30pm
Mon Sep 16 – Aston Villa v West Ham – 8pm
Fri Sep 20 – Southampton v Bournemouth – 8pm
Sat Sep 21 – Newcastle v Brighton – 5.30pm
Sun Sep 22 – West Ham v Man Utd – 2pm
Sun Sep 22 – Chelsea v Liverpool – 4.30pm
Sat Sep 28 – Leicester v Newcastle – 5.30pm
Sun Sep 29 – Everton v Man City – 4.30pm
Mon Sep 30 – Man Utd v Arsenal – 8pm

 

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

LATEST PICKS ON BT SPORT:

.
Sat Aug 10 – West Ham v Man City (12.30pm)
Sat Aug 17 – Arsenal v Burnley (12.30pm)
Sat Aug 24 – Norwich v Chelsea (12.30pm)
Sat Aug 31 – Southampton v Man Utd (12.30pm)
Sat Sept 14 – Liverpool v Newcastle (12.30pm)
Sat Sept 21 – Leicester v Tottenham (12.30pm)
Sat Sept 28 – Sheffield Utd v Liverpool (12.30pm)

 

After finding out the latest Premier League tv picks made by BT Sport and Sky Sports, fans took to give their reaction, of course a fair few were unhappy – find out what they tweeted on the next page.

NEXT PAGE

Like what the Fan Banter have on offer? Sign up for more notifications!

Pages: 1 2

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

More in AFC Bournemouth