Connect with us

AFC Fylde

14 National League matches selected for TV – 3rd July

BT Sport have announced their first National League matches they will be televising for the 2019/20 season just hours after the fixtures came out.

All 24 clubs in 14 matches will be shown live by the broadcaster within the first three months of the campaign.

Check out the full list of those selections below…

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies


3rd August: Stockport County vs Maidenhead United (12:30pm)
10th August: Notts County vs Barnet (5:20pm)
17th August: Barrow vs Yeovil Town (5:20pm)
24th August: Torquay United vs Aldershot Town (5:20pm)
26th August: Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh (7:45pm)
31st August: Chorley vs Boreham Wood (5:20pm)
4th September: Dagenham & Redbridge vs Bromley (7:45pm)
7th September: Hartlepool United vs Woking (7:30pm)
14th September: Wrexham vs Sutton United (5:20pm)
21st September: AFC Fylde vs Eastleigh (5:20pm)
28th September: Dover Athletic vs FC Halifax Town (5:20pm)
5th October: Harrogate Town vs Ebbsfleet United (5:20pm)
9th October: Stockport County vs Hartlepool United (7:45pm)
12th October: Wrexham vs Chesterfield (5:20pm)

All of these matches stated above will be televised on BT Sport 1.

In the first three months of last season, there were just seven matches televised and featured around half or less of the teams in the league.


Check out what fans made of these selections and the date changes on the next page.


Pages: 1 2

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC Fylde