Connect with us

English Football League

PFA announce their Championship Team of the Year 2019

The Professional Footballers’ Association has this afternoon announce which eleven players they have named in their 2019 Championship Team of the Year.

Many of those picked have been named already in this year’s EFL Awards teams of the year, however there are some other players that have been picked for this one.

Find out all those chosen by the PFA below and on the next few pages…

DARREN RANDOLPH (Middlesbrough)


MAX AARONS (Norwich City)


LIAM COOPER (Leeds United)




Take a look at the other players to have been named in PFA’s Championship team of the year on the next page.


Like what the Fan Banter have on offer? Sign up for more notifications!

Pages: 1 2 3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More in English Football League