Connect with us

Non League

National League players make up England C team in latest squad announcement

England C manager Paul Fairclough has chosen his team for their match against Estonia U23s, which will be played at Leyton Orient next month.

The 16-man squad consists of players from the National League and National League North.

Take a look at the England C team announced below…


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Adam Thurston (@adamthurstongroundhopping) on


Ben Killip (Braintree Town)

Ryan Huddart (Boreham Wood)

Ryan Croasdale (AFC Fylde)

James Hardy (AFC Fylde)

Wes Fonguck (Barnet)

Jerome Binnom-Williams (Chesterfield)

Laurence Maguire (Chesterfield)

Kurt Willougby (FC United of Manchester)

Jon Mellish (Gateshead)

Robbie Tinkler (Gateshead)

Luke James (Hartlepool United)

Ed Williams (Kidderminster Harriers)

Marvin Ekpiteta (Leyton Orient)

Josh Koroma (Leyton Orient)

Tommy Wright (Sutton United)

Josh Taylor (Sutton United)

Tickets for the game are available from Wednesday 26 September priced at just £5 for adults and FREE for U18s and over 65s.


National League clubs and their fans took to social media to praise those selected – check out them tweets on the next page.


Pages: 1 2

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More in Non League