Connect with us

AFC Bournemouth

Latest Premier League TV selections (19th September)

A batch of TV selections for November until early December of the Premier League season has been made.

In total, 20 matches have been chosen in total by Sky Sports and BT Sport.

Take a look at which has been selected below…

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

Saturday 2 November 2019
12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)
17:30 Watford v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 3 November 2019
14:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester (Sky Sports)
16:30 Everton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Friday 8 November 2019
20:00 Norwich v Watford (Sky Sports)

Saturday 9 November 2019
12:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
17:30 Leicester v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday 10 November 2019
14:00 Wolves v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)*
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)
*Moved due to UEFA Europa League participation

Saturday 23 November 2019
12:30 West Ham v Spurs (BT Sport)
17:30 Man City v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 24 November 2019
16:30 Sheffield United v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday 25 November 2019
20:00 Aston Villa v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday 30 November 2019
12:30 Newcastle v Man City (BT Sport)
17:30 Southampton v Watford (Sky Sports)

Sunday 1 December 2019
14:00 Norwich v Arsenal (Sky Sports)*
16:30 Leicester v Everton (Sky Sports)

Like what the Fan Banter have on offer? Sign up for more EPL notifications!
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

More in AFC Bournemouth