Connect with us

English Football League

Fans fuming after latest EFL TV selections for October and November revealed

More fixtures to be broadcast live on Sky Sports have been confirmed.

In total, 11 EFL matches have been chosen across October and November.

Find out the list of EFL fixtures that have been recently selected for Sky Sports coverage below…

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

 

OCTOBER

LEEDS UNITED v BRENTFORD (Sat 6 Oct, 12:30pm)
BARNSLEY v LUTON TOWN (Sat 13 Oct, 12:00pm)
SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY v MIDDLESBROUGH (Fri 19 Oct, 7:45pm)
DERBY COUNTY v SHEFFIELD UNITED (Sat 20 Oct, 5:30pm)
QPR v ASTON VILLA (Fri 26 Oct, 7:45pm)
LEEDS UNITED v NOTTINGHAM FOREST (Sat 27 Oct, 5:30pm)

 

NOVEMBER

ASTON VILLA v BOLTON WANDERERS (Fri 2 Nov, 12:30pm)
STOKE CITY v MIDDLESBROUGH (Sat 3 Nov, 5:30pm)
WIGAN ATHLETIC v LEEDS UNITED (Sun 4 Nov, 1:30pm)
SHEFFIELD UNITED v SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY (Fri 9 Nov, 7:45pm)
WEST BROM v LEEDS UNITED (Sat 10 Nov, 5:30pm)

 

Social media users quickly took to given their reaction on those selections and they certainly didn’t hold back their feelings on one team – check out those tweets on the next page.

NEXT PAGE

Pages: 1 2

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

More in English Football League