Connect with us

Non League

FA Cup, FA Trophy and FA Vase early draws made

The early draws for the FA Trophy has been made…

1 Colne v Marske United
2 Cleethorpes Town v Frickley Athletic
3 Runcorn Linnets v Marine
4 City of Liverpool v Tadcaster Albion
5 Ossett United v Widnes
6 Clitheroe v Sheffield
7 Daventry Town v Kidsgrove Athletic
8 Lincoln United v Bury Town
9 Chasetown v Spalding United
10 Dereham Town v Halesowen Town
11 Biggleswade v Bedford Town
12 Carlton Town v St Neots Town
13 Kempston Rovers v Wisbech Town
14 Stamford v Loughborough Dynamo
15 Heybridge Swifts v Hertford Town
16 Maldon & Tiptree v Felixstowe & Walton United
17 Ramsgate v Haywards Heath Town
18 Bracknell Town v Coggeshall Town
19 Chichester City v Three Bridges
20 Hullbridge Sports v Barton Rovers
21 Harlow Town v Hanwell Town
22 Welwyn Garden City v Canvey Island
23 Faversham Town v Chertsey Town
24 Chalfont St Peter v Whitstable Town
25 Bristol Manor Farm v Moneyfields
26 Thame United v Kidlington
27 Basingstoke Town v North Leigh
28 Mangotsfield United v Slimbridge

1 City of Liverpool or Tadcaster Albion v Brighouse Town
2 Pontefract Collieries v Glossop North End
3 Clitheroe or Sheffield v Prescot Cables
4 Pickering Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels
5 Trafford v Runcorn Linnets or Marine
6 Ramsbottom United v Colne or Marske United
7 Worksop Town v Kendal Town
8 Cleethorpes Town or Frickley Athletic v Mossley
9 Dunston v Ossett United or Widnes
10 Droylsden v Workington
11 Soham Town Rangers v Lincoln United or Bury Town
12 Sutton Coldfield Town v Yaxley
13 Newcastle Town v Leek Town
14 Evesham United v Dereham Town or Halesowen Town
15 Chasetown or Spalding United v Coleshill Town
16 Belper Town v Stamford or Loughborough Dynamo
17 Histon v Corby Town
18 Cambridge City v Market Drayton Town
19 Daventry Town or Kidsgrove Athletic v Kempston Rovers or Wisbech Town
20 Carlton Town or St Neots Town v Biggleswade or Bedford Town
21 Bedworth United v Ilkeston Town
22 Staines Town v Heybridge Swifts or Hertford Town
23 Aylesbury United v Sevenoaks Town
24 Grays Athletic v Bedfont Sports Club
25 Whitehawk v Romford
26 Chalfont St Peter or Whitstable Town v Ware
27 Harlow Town or Hanwell Town v AFC Dunstable
28 Brentwood Town v Basildon United
29 Sittingbourne v South Park
30 Chipstead v FC Romania
31 VCD Athletic v AFC Sudbury
32 Great Wakering Rovers v Westfield
33 Uxbridge v Northwood
34 East Grinstead Town v Aveley
35 Berkhamsted v Herne Bay
36 Whyteleafe v Tooting & Mitcham United
37 Burgess Hill Town v Phoenix Sports
38 Hullbridge Sports or Barton Rovers v Chichester City or Three Bridges
39 Ashford United v Witham Town
40 Barking v Guernsey
41 Hythe Town v Hastings United
42 Maldon & Tiptree v Cray Valley (PM)
or Felixstowe & Walton United
43 Tilbury v Waltham Abbey
44 Ashford Town (Middx) v Welwyn Garden City or Canvey Island
45 Ramsgate or Haywards Heath Town v Bracknell Town or Coggeshall Town
46 Marlow v Faversham Town or Chertsey Town
47 Highworth Town v Cinderford Town
48 Barnstable Town v Thatcham Town
49 Paulton Rovers v Willand Rovers
50 Mangotsfield United or Slimbridge v AFC Totton
51 Melksham Town v Wantage Town
52 Frome Town v Bideford
53 Didcot Town v Larkhall Athletic
54 Cirencester Town v Basingstoke Town or North Leigh
55 Winchester City v Thame United or Kidlington
56 Sholing v Bristol Manor Farm or Moneyfields

All FA Trophy ties must be played on Saturday 12 October 2019, kick-off 3.00pm with replays on or before Thursday 17 October 2019, kick-off 7.45pm. Clubs may mutually agree to extra time and penalties to determine the winner of a first match without having a replay and this must be confirmed on the Match Arrangement Form, in accordance with FA Trophy Rule 11(a).


Check out the draw for the FA Vase made this afternoon on the next page.


Pages: 1 2 3 4

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Non League