Connect with us

English Football League

2019/20 EFL fixtures are released + TV selections

The English Football League have revealed the fixture lists for the 2019/20 season meaning that fans across the country can start planning their next 10 months.

All 72 EFL clubs which includes newcomers Fulham, Huddersfield Town, Cardiff City, Leyton Orient and Salford have discovered their curtain-raisers, run-ins, Christmas/New Years Day fixtures and crucial derby dates.

The opening weekend kicks off on 2nd-4th August and will conclude on 2nd and 3rd May 2019, with the promotion playoff finals at Wembley Stadium on the 16 of May for League Two, 24th for League One and 25th for the Championship. This is due to the Euro 2020.

Take a look at a review of the fixture lists revealed for: –

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in English Football League