fbpx
Connect with us

League Two Result & Fixtures

Saturday 30th January

  • Carlisle United
    1
    0
    Exeter City
    FT
  • Bolton Wanderers
    2
    0
    Leyton Orient
    FT

Friday 29th January

  • Colchester United
    0
    1
    Scunthorpe United
    FT

Tuesday 26th January

  • Exeter City
    0
    2
    Morecambe
    FT
  • Cheltenham Town
    2
    0
    Oldham Athletic
    FT

Saturday 23rd January

  • Exeter City
    3
    1
    Stevenage
    FT
  • Cambridge United
    0
    0
    Bradford City
    FT

Friday 22nd January

  • Salford City
    2
    2
    Harrogate Town
    FT

Tuesday 19th January

  • Southend United
    1
    2
    Cambridge United
    FT

Saturday 16th January

  • Barrow
    1
    0
    Scunthorpe United
    FT

Wednesday 13th January

  • Oldham Athletic
    2
    3
    Mansfield Town
    FT

Tuesday 12th January

  • Scunthorpe United
    0
    1
    Salford City
    FT

Saturday 9th January

  • Cambridge United
    2
    1
    Harrogate Town
    FT

Tuesday 5th January

  • Mansfield Town
    2
    1
    Salford City
    FT

Saturday 2nd January

  • Bolton Wanderers
    0
    1
    Crawley Town
    FT