fbpx
Connect with us

Championship Result & Fixtures

Tuesday 27th April

  • Brentford
    1
    0
    Rotherham United
    FT

Sunday 25th April

  • Reading
    2
    2
    Swansea City
    FT
  • Bristol City
    2
    3
    Luton Town
    FT

Saturday 24th April

  • AFC Bournemouth
    0
    1
    Brentford
    FT
  • Barnsley
    1
    0
    Rotherham United
    FT

Wednesday 21st April

  • Millwall
    1
    4
    AFC Bournemouth
    FT
  • Wycombe Wanderers
    2
    1
    Bristol City
    FT
  • Birmingham City
    1
    1
    Nottingham Forest
    FT

Tuesday 20th April

  • Brentford
    1
    1
    Cardiff City
    FT
  • Preston North End
    3
    0
    Derby County
    FT

Sunday 18th April

  • Rotherham United
    0
    1
    Birmingham City
    FT
  • Coventry City
    2
    0
    Barnsley
    FT

Saturday 17th April

  • Brentford
    0
    0
    Millwall
    FT
  • Norwich City
    1
    3
    AFC Bournemouth
    FT

Friday 16th April

  • Blackburn Rovers
    2
    1
    Derby County
    FT

Thursday 15th April

  • Rotherham United
    0
    1
    Coventry City
    FT

Tuesday 13th April

  • Huddersfield Town
    1
    2
    AFC Bournemouth
    FT
  • Sheffield Wednesday
    0
    2
    Swansea City
    FT
  • Rotherham United
    3
    1
    Queens Park Rangers
    FT

Saturday 10th April

  • Millwall
    0
    3
    Swansea City
    FT
  • AFC Bournemouth
    4
    1
    Coventry City
    FT

Friday 9th April

  • Watford
    2
    0
    Reading
    FT

Tuesday 6th April

  • Brentford
    0
    0
    Birmingham City
    FT
  • Norwich City
    7
    0
    Huddersfield Town
    FT

Monday 5th April

  • Middlesbrough
    1
    1
    Watford
    FT
  • Blackburn Rovers
    0
    2
    AFC Bournemouth
    FT
  • Sheffield Wednesday
    5
    0
    Cardiff City
    FT

Saturday 3rd April

  • Huddersfield Town
    1
    1
    Brentford
    FT

Friday 2nd April

  • AFC Bournemouth
    3
    1
    Middlesbrough
    FT
  • Barnsley
    1
    1
    Reading
    FT
  • Birmingham City
    1
    0
    Swansea City
    FT