fbpx
Connect with us

Championship Result & Fixtures

Sunday 28th February

  • Wycombe Wanderers
    0
    2
    Norwich City
    FT

Saturday 27th February

  • AFC Bournemouth
    1
    0
    Watford
    FT
  • Barnsley
    2
    1
    Millwall
    FT

Friday 26th February

  • Derby County
    1
    1
    Nottingham Forest
    FT

Wednesday 24th February

  • Barnsley
    2
    0
    Stoke City
    FT
  • AFC Bournemouth
    1
    2
    Cardiff City
    FT

Tuesday 23rd February

  • Birmingham City
    1
    3
    Norwich City
    FT
  • Luton Town
    1
    1
    Millwall
    FT

Saturday 20th February

  • Coventry City
    2
    0
    Brentford
    FT
  • Bristol City
    0
    1
    Barnsley
    FT

Friday 19th February

  • Watford
    2
    1
    Derby County
    FT

Wednesday 17th February

  • Coventry City
    0
    2
    Norwich City
    FT
  • Barnsley
    2
    1
    Blackburn Rovers
    FT
  • AFC Bournemouth
    1
    0
    Rotherham United
    FT

Tuesday 16th February

  • Preston North End
    0
    1
    Watford
    FT
  • Bristol City
    0
    2
    Reading
    FT
  • Luton Town
    0
    2
    Cardiff City
    FT

Sunday 14th February

  • Brentford
    0
    2
    Barnsley
    FT

Saturday 13th February

  • Nottingham Forest
    0
    0
    AFC Bournemouth
    FT
  • Birmingham City
    0
    1
    Luton Town
    FT

Friday 12th February

  • Blackburn Rovers
    1
    2
    Preston North End
    FT

Wednesday 10th February

  • Reading
    1
    3
    Brentford
    FT

Tuesday 9th February

  • Rotherham United
    1
    2
    Cardiff City
    FT

Saturday 6th February

  • Coventry City
    0
    0
    Watford
    FT
  • AFC Bournemouth
    3
    2
    Birmingham City
    FT

Friday 5th February

  • Swansea City
    2
    0
    Norwich City
    FT

Wednesday 3rd February

  • Rotherham United
    3
    0
    Derby County
    FT
  • Brentford
    3
    2
    Bristol City
    FT

Tuesday 2nd February

  • Millwall
    0
    0
    Norwich City
    FT
  • AFC Bournemouth
    1
    2
    Sheffield Wednesday
    FT

Monday 1st February

  • Watford
    1
    2
    Queens Park Rangers
    FT