fbpx
Connect with us

Championship Result & Fixtures

Tuesday 1st December

  • Cardiff City
    19:00
    Huddersfield Town
  • AFC Bournemouth
    19:45
    Preston North End
  • Rotherham United
    20:00
    Brentford

Wednesday 2nd December

  • Middlesbrough
    19:00
    Swansea City
  • Blackburn Rovers
    19:45
    Millwall

Friday 4th December

  • Barnsley
    17:30
    AFC Bournemouth

Saturday 5th December

  • Reading
    12:30
    Nottingham Forest
  • Brentford
    15:00
    Blackburn Rovers

Tuesday 8th December

  • Coventry City
    19:45
    Luton Town

Wednesday 9th December

  • Preston North End
    19:00
    Middlesbrough
  • Barnsley
    19:45
    Wycombe Wanderers

Saturday 12th December

  • Cardiff City
    12:30
    Swansea City
  • AFC Bournemouth
    15:00
    Huddersfield Town

Tuesday 15th December

  • Queens Park Rangers
    17:30
    Stoke City
  • AFC Bournemouth
    19:45
    Wycombe Wanderers
  • Watford
    20:00
    Brentford

Wednesday 16th December

  • Derby County
    17:30
    Swansea City
  • Middlesbrough
    19:00
    Luton Town
  • Blackburn Rovers
    19:45
    Rotherham United
  • Coventry City
    20:00
    Huddersfield Town

Friday 18th December

  • Preston North End
    20:00
    Bristol City

Saturday 19th December

  • Norwich City
    12:30
    Cardiff City
  • Birmingham City
    15:00
    Middlesbrough

Saturday 26th December

  • AFC Bournemouth
    15:00
    Millwall
  • Watford
    19:45
    Norwich City

Tuesday 29th December

  • Millwall
    17:30
    Watford
  • Birmingham City
    19:45
    Derby County
  • Stoke City
    20:00
    Nottingham Forest

Wednesday 30th December

  • Brentford
    17:30
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Swansea City
    20:00
    Reading