fbpx
Connect with us

Arsenal

Latest Premier League TV selections for October

The latest Premier League TV selections for October have been revealed with Sky Sports and BT Sport including the some local derbies.

All kick-off times are BST until Saturday 30 October, and GMT from Sunday 31 October.

Sky Sports state: “Jurgen Klopp’s side, who will be determined to wrestle back their Premier League crown, go head to head with Pep Guardiola’s champions at Anfield on Sunday October 3 in a mouthwatering early-season clash.

“Liverpool will then take on Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s side in front of the Sky cameras at the end of the month in another Super Sunday blockbuster on October 24, with Tottenham also up against Manchester United the following weekend.

“October’s schedule additionally pits Brentford against new west London rivals Chelsea on October 16, with another capital clash between Arsenal and Crystal Palace as the Monday Night Football game on October 18.”

Saturday 2 October

12:30 Man Utd v Everton (BT Sport)
17:30 Brighton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday 3 October

14:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester (Sky Sports)
14:00 West Ham v Brentford
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 16 October

12:30 Watford v Liverpool (BT Sport)
17:30 Brentford v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 17 October

14:00 Everton v West Ham (Sky Sports)
16:30 Newcastle v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Monday 18 October

20:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Friday 22 October

20:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Saturday 23 October

12:30 Chelsea v Norwich (BT Sport)
17:30 Brighton v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 24 October

14:00 Brentford v Leicester
14:00 West Ham v Spurs* (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man Utd v Liverpool* (Sky Sports)

**Final confirmation of the kick-off times of these fixtures will be announced in due course

Saturday 30 October

12:30 Leicester v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 Spurs v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Sunday 31 October

14:00 Norwich v Leeds (Sky Sports)
16:30 Aston Villa v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Monday 1 November

20:00 Wolves v Everton (Sky Sports)

www.fanbanter.co.uk – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

THOSE ALREADY CONFIRMED:

Friday 13 August

20:00 Brentford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Saturday 14 August

12:30 Man Utd v Leeds (BT Sport)
17:30 Norwich v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 August

14:00 Newcastle v West Ham (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 21 August

12:30 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)
17:30 Brighton v Watford (Sky Sports)

Sunday 22 August

14:00 Southampton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
14:00 Wolves v Spurs*
16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 23 August

20:00 West Ham v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday 28 August

12:30 Man City v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 29 August

14:00 Burnley v Leeds (Sky Sports)
14:00 Spurs v Watford*
16:30 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

*These matches have been moved forward due to Spurs’ participation in the UEFA Europa Conference League playoffs the proceeding Thursday.

Saturday 11 September

12:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs (BT Sport)
17:30 Chelsea v Aston Villa* (Sky Sports)

Sunday 12 September

16:30 Leeds v Liverpool* (Sky Sports)

Monday 13 September

20:00 Everton v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Friday 17 September

20:00 Newcastle v Leeds (Sky Sports)

Saturday 18 September

12:30 Wolves v Brentford (BT Sport)
17:30 Aston Villa v Everton (Sky Sports)

Sunday 19 September

14:00 Brighton v Leicester**
14:00 West Ham v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

** Leicester’s participation in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday

Saturday 25 September

12:30 Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)
17:30 Brentford v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 26 September

14:00 Southampton v Wolves (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Monday 27 September

20:00 Crystal Palace v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Fans have reacted as the latest Premier League TV selections for October are revealed…

@dave1963mod: Feck off! NUFC appear once, Skysports again feature the ESL greedy6 #skysportsiscorrupt #PremierLeagueiscorrupt

@Kates_Canaries: Great 😮 love watching a drubbing to the nation

@johnsscottnc: Its crazy that I get better access to the games here in the US than the country who made the sport

@tblackwood23: We got the month off? #SaintsFC

@KPB_264: Please stop picking Arsenal games

@crosbytopred: Early kick off at Watford. What could possibly go wrong. I hate that place

@GoonerCharles: Yeh Brighton gunna end well

@Samuel_MUFC: stop making us play 12:30 kick offs

@CraggerRagger: Leicester Vs United still a 3pm kick off and not being shown live on TV at all is madness

@JamieAlive: Monday and Friday night home games in the same week 😫

@SuzannaJackson1: Always good to see #SaintsFC get overlooked – start as the media will go on

@thfcsjy2j: About time, my flight have only gone up 66% in the last week that I have had to wait to book travel.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Arsenal