fbpx
Connect with us

English Premier Result & Fixtures

Sunday 23rd May

  • Arsenal
    2
    0
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT

Wednesday 19th May

  • Everton
    1
    0
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    1
    3
    Arsenal
    FT
  • Burnley
    0
    3
    Liverpool
    FT

Tuesday 18th May

  • Manchester United
    1
    1
    Fulham
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    3
    2
    Manchester City
    FT
  • Chelsea
    2
    1
    Leicester City
    FT

Sunday 16th May

  • Crystal Palace
    3
    2
    Aston Villa
    FT
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    2
    0
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • West Bromwich Albion
    1
    2
    Liverpool
    FT
  • Everton
    0
    1
    Sheffield United
    FT

Saturday 15th May

  • Burnley
    0
    4
    Leeds United
    FT
  • Southampton
    3
    1
    Fulham
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    1
    1
    West Ham United
    FT

Friday 14th May

  • Newcastle United
    3
    4
    Manchester City
    FT

Thursday 13th May

  • Aston Villa
    0
    0
    Everton
    FT
  • Manchester United
    2
    4
    Liverpool
    FT

Wednesday 12th May

  • Chelsea
    0
    1
    Arsenal
    FT

Tuesday 11th May

  • Manchester United
    1
    2
    Leicester City
    FT
  • Southampton
    3
    1
    Crystal Palace
    FT

Monday 10th May

  • Fulham
    0
    2
    Burnley
    FT

Sunday 9th May

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    2
    1
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    1
    3
    Manchester United
    FT
  • West Ham United
    0
    1
    Everton
    FT
  • Arsenal
    3
    1
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT

Saturday 8th May

  • Leeds United
    3
    1
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT
  • Sheffield United
    0
    2
    Crystal Palace
    FT
  • Manchester City
    1
    2
    Chelsea
    FT
  • Liverpool
    2
    0
    Southampton
    FT

Friday 7th May

  • Leicester City
    2
    4
    Newcastle United
    FT

Monday 3rd May

  • West Bromwich Albion
    1
    1
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • Burnley
    1
    2
    West Ham United
    FT

Sunday 2nd May

  • Newcastle United
    0
    2
    Arsenal
    FT
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    4
    0
    Sheffield United
    FT

Saturday 1st May

  • Crystal Palace
    0
    2
    Manchester City
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    2
    0
    Leeds United
    FT
  • Chelsea
    2
    0
    Fulham
    FT
  • Everton
    1
    2
    Aston Villa
    FT