fbpx
Connect with us

English Premier Result & Fixtures

Friday 30th April

  • Southampton
    1
    1
    Leicester City
    FT

Monday 26th April

  • Leicester City
    2
    1
    Crystal Palace
    FT

Sunday 25th April

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    0
    4
    Burnley
    FT
  • Leeds United
    0
    0
    Manchester United
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    2
    2
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT

Saturday 24th April

  • Liverpool
    1
    1
    Newcastle United
    FT
  • West Ham United
    0
    1
    Chelsea
    FT
  • Sheffield United
    1
    0
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT

Friday 23rd April

  • Arsenal
    0
    1
    Everton
    FT

Thursday 22nd April

  • Leicester City
    3
    0
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT

Wednesday 21st April

  • Tottenham Hotspur
    2
    1
    Southampton
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    1
    2
    Manchester City
    FT

Tuesday 20th April

  • Chelsea
    0
    0
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT

Monday 19th April

  • Leeds United
    1
    1
    Liverpool
    FT

Sunday 18th April

  • Arsenal
    1
    1
    Fulham
    FT
  • Manchester United
    3
    1
    Burnley
    FT

Saturday 17th April

  • Newcastle United
    3
    2
    West Ham United
    FT
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    1
    0
    Sheffield United
    FT

Friday 16th April

  • Everton
    2
    2
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT

Monday 12th April

  • West Bromwich Albion
    3
    0
    Southampton
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    0
    0
    Everton
    FT

Sunday 11th April

  • Burnley
    1
    2
    Newcastle United
    FT
  • West Ham United
    3
    2
    Leicester City
    FT
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    1
    3
    Manchester United
    FT
  • Sheffield United
    0
    3
    Arsenal
    FT

Saturday 10th April

  • Manchester City
    1
    2
    Leeds United
    FT
  • Liverpool
    2
    1
    Aston Villa
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    1
    4
    Chelsea
    FT

Friday 9th April

  • Fulham
    0
    1
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT

Monday 5th April

  • Everton
    1
    1
    Crystal Palace
    FT
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    2
    3
    West Ham United
    FT

Sunday 4th April

  • Southampton
    3
    2
    Burnley
    FT
  • Newcastle United
    2
    2
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    3
    1
    Fulham
    FT
  • Manchester United
    2
    1
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT

Saturday 3rd April

  • Chelsea
    2
    5
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT
  • Leeds United
    2
    1
    Sheffield United
    FT
  • Leicester City
    0
    2
    Manchester City
    FT
  • Arsenal
    0
    3
    Liverpool
    FT