fbpx
Connect with us

English Premier Result & Fixtures

Sunday 21st March

  • West Ham United
    3
    3
    Arsenal
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    0
    2
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT

Saturday 20th March

  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    3
    0
    Newcastle United
    FT

Friday 19th March

  • Fulham
    1
    2
    Leeds United
    FT

Monday 15th March

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    0
    1
    Liverpool
    FT

Sunday 14th March

  • Southampton
    1
    2
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT
  • Leicester City
    5
    0
    Sheffield United
    FT
  • Arsenal
    2
    1
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT
  • Manchester United
    1
    0
    West Ham United
    FT

Saturday 13th March

  • Leeds United
    0
    0
    Chelsea
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    1
    0
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT
  • Everton
    1
    2
    Burnley
    FT
  • Fulham
    0
    3
    Manchester City
    FT

Friday 12th March

  • Newcastle United
    1
    1
    Aston Villa
    FT

Wednesday 10th March

  • Manchester City
    5
    2
    Southampton
    FT

Monday 8th March

  • Chelsea
    2
    0
    Everton
    FT
  • West Ham United
    2
    0
    Leeds United
    FT

Sunday 7th March

  • West Bromwich Albion
    0
    0
    Newcastle United
    FT
  • Liverpool
    0
    1
    Fulham
    FT
  • Manchester City
    0
    2
    Manchester United
    FT
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    4
    1
    Crystal Palace
    FT

Saturday 6th March

  • Burnley
    1
    1
    Arsenal
    FT
  • Sheffield United
    0
    2
    Southampton
    FT
  • Aston Villa
    0
    0
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    1
    2
    Leicester City
    FT

Thursday 4th March

  • West Bromwich Albion
    0
    1
    Everton
    FT
  • Liverpool
    0
    1
    Chelsea
    FT

Wednesday 3rd March

  • Burnley
    1
    1
    Leicester City
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    0
    0
    Manchester United
    FT

Tuesday 2nd March

  • Manchester City
    4
    1
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT

Monday 1st March

  • Everton
    1
    0
    Southampton
    FT