fbpx
Connect with us

English Premier Result & Fixtures

Sunday 31st January

  • Chelsea
    2
    0
    Burnley
    FT
  • Leicester City
    1
    3
    Leeds United
    FT
  • West Ham United
    1
    3
    Liverpool
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    1
    0
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT

Saturday 30th January

  • Everton
    0
    2
    Newcastle United
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    1
    0
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • Arsenal
    0
    0
    Manchester United
    FT
  • Southampton
    0
    1
    Aston Villa
    FT

Thursday 28th January

  • Tottenham Hotspur
    1
    3
    Liverpool
    FT

Wednesday 27th January

  • Burnley
    3
    2
    Aston Villa
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    0
    0
    Fulham
    FT
  • Everton
    1
    1
    Leicester City
    FT

Tuesday 26th January

  • Newcastle United
    1
    2
    Leeds United
    FT
  • West Bromwich Albion
    0
    5
    Manchester City
    FT

Saturday 23rd January

  • Aston Villa
    2
    0
    Newcastle United
    FT

Thursday 21st January

  • Liverpool
    0
    1
    Burnley
    FT

Wednesday 20th January

  • Manchester City
    2
    0
    Aston Villa
    FT
  • Fulham
    1
    2
    Manchester United
    FT

Tuesday 19th January

  • West Ham United
    2
    1
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT
  • Leicester City
    2
    0
    Chelsea
    FT

Monday 18th January

  • Arsenal
    3
    0
    Newcastle United
    FT

Sunday 17th January

  • Sheffield United
    1
    3
    Tottenham Hotspur
    FT
  • Liverpool
    0
    0
    Manchester United
    FT
  • Manchester City
    4
    0
    Crystal Palace
    FT

Saturday 16th January

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    2
    3
    West Bromwich Albion
    FT
  • Leeds United
    0
    1
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT
  • Fulham
    0
    1
    Chelsea
    FT
  • Leicester City
    2
    0
    Southampton
    FT

Thursday 14th January

  • Arsenal
    0
    0
    Crystal Palace
    FT

Wednesday 13th January

  • Manchester City
    1
    0
    Brighton & Hove Albion
    FT
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    1
    1
    Fulham
    FT

Tuesday 12th January

  • Sheffield United
    1
    0
    Newcastle United
    FT
  • Burnley
    0
    1
    Manchester United
    FT

Monday 4th January

  • Southampton
    1
    0
    Liverpool
    FT

Sunday 3rd January

  • Newcastle United
    1
    2
    Leicester City
    FT
  • Chelsea
    1
    3
    Manchester City
    FT

Saturday 2nd January

  • Tottenham Hotspur
    3
    0
    Leeds United
    FT
  • Crystal Palace
    2
    0
    Sheffield United
    FT
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    3
    3
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
    FT
  • West Bromwich Albion
    0
    4
    Arsenal
    FT

Friday 1st January

  • Everton
    0
    1
    West Ham United
    FT
  • Manchester United
    2
    1
    Aston Villa
    FT