fbpx
Connect with us

English Premier Result & Fixtures

Friday 4th December

  • Aston Villa
    20:00
    Newcastle United

Saturday 5th December

  • Burnley
    12:30
    Everton
  • Manchester City
    15:00
    Fulham
  • West Ham United
    17:30
    Manchester United
  • Chelsea
    20:00
    Leeds United

Sunday 6th December

  • West Bromwich Albion
    12:00
    Crystal Palace
  • Sheffield United
    14:15
    Leicester City
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    16:30
    Arsenal
  • Liverpool
    19:15
    Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 7th December

  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    20:00
    Southampton

Friday 11th December

  • Leeds United
    20:00
    West Ham United

Saturday 12th December

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    12:30
    Aston Villa
  • Newcastle United
    15:00
    West Bromwich Albion
  • Manchester United
    17:30
    Manchester City
  • Everton
    20:00
    Chelsea

Sunday 13th December

  • Southampton
    12:00
    Sheffield United
  • Crystal Palace
    14:15
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Fulham
    16:30
    Liverpool
  • Arsenal
    19:15
    Burnley

Tuesday 15th December

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    18:00
    Chelsea
  • Manchester City
    20:00
    West Bromwich Albion

Wednesday 16th December

  • Arsenal
    18:00
    Southampton
  • Fulham
    20:00
    Brighton & Hove Albion

Thursday 17th December

  • Aston Villa
    18:00
    Burnley
  • Sheffield United
    20:00
    Manchester United

Saturday 19th December

  • Crystal Palace
    12:30
    Liverpool
  • Southampton
    15:00
    Manchester City
  • Everton
    17:30
    Arsenal
  • Newcastle United
    20:00
    Fulham

Sunday 20th December

  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    12:00
    Sheffield United
  • Tottenham Hotspur
    14:15
    Leicester City
  • Manchester United
    16:30
    Leeds United
  • West Bromwich Albion
    19:15
    Aston Villa

Monday 21st December

  • Burnley
    17:30
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Chelsea
    20:00
    West Ham United

Saturday 26th December

  • Leicester City
    12:30
    Manchester United
  • Aston Villa
    15:00
    Crystal Palace
  • Arsenal
    17:30
    Chelsea
  • Manchester City
    20:00
    Newcastle United

Sunday 27th December

  • Leeds United
    12:00
    Burnley
  • West Ham United
    14:15
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool
    16:30
    West Bromwich Albion
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers
    19:15
    Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 28th December

  • Crystal Palace
    15:00
    Leicester City
  • Chelsea
    17:30
    Aston Villa
  • Everton
    20:00
    Manchester City

Tuesday 29th December

  • Brighton & Hove Albion
    18:00
    Arsenal
  • Manchester United
    20:00
    Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wednesday 30th December

  • Tottenham Hotspur
    18:00
    Fulham
  • Newcastle United
    20:00
    Liverpool