Connect with us

English Football League

EFL Awards 2018: The Winners List

The English Football League have revealed the winners of this year’s EFL Awards.

There were plenty of awards to give out including Championship, League One and League Two Player of the Season, the Goal of the Year, Team of the Season and much more. – Fan reaction to the latest football news, gossip & funnies

A post shared by Sally Dear (@hello.sally.dear) on

Check out the shortlists, the winners and to see if your team features in any of them on the next few pages.

Like what the Fan Banter have on offer? Sign up for more notifications!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More in English Football League